Chairman's Office

Chairman Ernest L. Stevens (Oneida Nation of Wisconsin) 920.857.3727
Chief of Staff Debbie Thundercloud (Oneida Nation of Wisconsin) 920.857.3727


Executive Director Jason Giles (Muscogee Creek) 202.548.3810
Business Manager Angelica Molina (Navajo Nation) 202.548.3814
Office Manager Maria Ferguson 202.548.3802
Executive Assistant Vanessa Little (Bois Forte Band of Chippewa) 202.548.3806
Receptionist Mimi Hoang 202.548.3800


Director of Membership and Development Kevin Leecy (Bois Forte Band of Chippewa) 202.548.3815


Deputy Executive Director/General Counsel Danielle Her Many Horses (Oglala Lakota Nation) 202.548.3819
Legislative Director Rudy Soto (Shoshone-Bannock) 202.548.3816
Legislative Associate Chelsea Blake 202.548.3803

Casino & Industry Relations

Tradeshow Coordinator Mary Charlotte Grayson (Cherokee Nation) 202.548.3812

Media & Communications

Media & Communications Deana Jackson 202.546.7711